Three Rivers COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Three Rivers COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Nursing Faculty

Karen Amor '11, MSN, RN Cynthia Arpin '94, MSN, RN Teri Ashton, MSN, RN, CNE Carol Emmerthal, MSN, RN Cheryl Gilot, MSN, RN Joan Graham, DNP, RN, CNE Anne Lamondy, MSN, RN Melissa Neill, MSN, RN Krista Prendergast, MSN, RN, CNE Lillian Rafeldt, MA, RN, CNE Rachael Smith, MSN, RN Sara Sonstroem, MSN, RN Suzanne Turner, MSN, RN Jillian Zupan, MSN, RN

Karen Anastasiou, MSN, RN, CCRN Karen Barbone, MSN, RN Karen Barrett '10, MSN, RN Jill Blain, MSN, BA, RN Linda Brozyna, MSN, RN Karen Butterworth-Erban, MSN, RN Andrea Cronin, MSN, RN

Nancy Czarzasty, MS, RN Charlene D'Angelo, MSN, RN Judy Dollard, MSN, RN Rita Foster, MSN, RN Kathleen Gauthier, MSN, BSN, CNM Martha Healy, M.Ed, BSN, RN Cory Herrick '09, MSN, RN Tracy Jullarine, MSN, RN Jennifer LaPerle, MSN, RN Leanne LaRose, BSN, RN Bernadette Marshall '06, MSN, RN Lee McLallen '13, MSN, RN Linda Moscaritolo MSN, RN Lisa M. Orowson, RN, MSN, CWOCN Colleen O. Planchon, MSN, RN, RNP, ACAG-BC, CCRN Lyndsey Spitz '14, MSN, RN Teri Walsh '08, MSN, RN

> Lori Godaire, MSN, RN Kim Kobelski, MSN, RN Ronda Charette

Edith M. Ouellet, MSN, RN Director of Nursing and Allied Health

Associate Degree Nursing Program





Thursday, May Twenty-Third, Two Thousand and Nineteen Five O'Clock in the Evening Three Rivers Community College Multipurpose Room

Processional

Music by John Mauritz, Piper

Welcoming Remarks

Cheryl Gilot, MSN, RN, Assistant Professor of Nursing

National Anthem

Melissa Neill, MSN, RN, Assistant Professor of Nursing

. Invocation

Hannah Phelps

Greetings

Mary Ellen Jukoski, Ed.D., President Robert Farinelli, M.S., M.A., Dean of Academics

The TRCC Nursing Pin

Edith M. Ouellet, MSN, RN, Director of Nursing and Allied Health

Class Speaker

Rachael Houle '19, Class President

Keynote Speaker John Brady '99, RN

Pinning of the Graduates~Nightingale Pledge

Renediction

Shawn Tucker

Closing Remarks

Cheryl Gilot, MSN, RN, Assistant Professor of Nursing

Recessional

Nursing Class of Spring 2019

"To accomplish great things, we must not only act but also dream, not only plan but also believe." ~Anatole France

We, the graduates of the Nursing Class of Spring 2019, wish to gratefully acknowledge and thank all of our family, friends and faculty for their support and guidance throughout the past few years. Without their support, our dreams and plans would not have been possible.

Jamie Arroyo Sherieffa Bailey Andrea Bergeson Rachel Bissonette Ma Clarice Boardman Zaha Bush Carley Cann Katie Caruso Ashley Cote Yosha Dhungana Beth Falcone Kylie Flanagan Rachel Greiner Jonathan Hall Jessie Hatfield Rachael Houle Melissa Hubert Maricar Knowles Jennifer Lemieux Angela Narducci Julia O'Connor Ikenna Okechukwu Emily O'Rourke

Hannah Phelps Michelle Quiles Christine Reed Gregory Rezendes Elizabeth Rose Clara Smith Nicole Stevens Morgan Turner Melissa Tuthill Alexis Williams Macy Zadora

Class Officers

President - Rachael Houle Vice President - Kylie Flanagan Treasurer - Rachel Greiner Secretary - Carley Cann Class Liasons - Christine Reed

Nightingale Pledge

I solemnly pledge myself before God and in the presence of this assembly, to pass my life in purity and to practice my profession faithfully. I will abstain from whatever is deleterious and mischievous, and will not take or knowingly administer any harmful drug. I will do all in my power to maintain and elevate the standard of my profession, and will hold in confidence all personal matters committed to my keeping and all family affairs coming to my knowledge in the practice of my calling. With loyalty will I endeavor to aid the physician in his work, and devote myself to the welfare of those committed to my care.